#breakfastwall blog, day 6, left overs

So this is day six, yay almost a week. Thank you for reading x x

breakfast today was left overs. Risotto and beans from my allotment. it was yummy but now i feel like i have eaten way to much cheese. Is there a word for that? I shall google and see!

yep i googled that , lots of funny images, most to rude to post here, but this on made me smile so i will share it 🙂

cheese

left

So before i settled to do the blog tasks for today, i went outside and broke up an old pallet and made a plant Theatre. Photo on tomorrows blog as paint is drying!

Today’s blog tasks
Few!!! its all amount social media and i am already good at that.

for those of you reading this i belong to twitter @jyparadoxchild as that’s a great place to connect with a wide range of people.

Facebook (pls like my page) https://www.facebook.com/Jane-Yates-689082927842499/ this a page for my books mostly.

LinkedIn , which im quite new at, google plus and Goodreads.

Twitter is my favorite. If you write books or love to read you will love goodreads. Add me as a friend and I will add you back.

https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7162069.J_Yates

 

 

