31st May #Breakfastwall blog

bre

#breakfastwall
Today was caramel coffee, sourdough bread, butter, free rang bacon and eggs

So this is day three of my new blog breakfast wall.So far so good i am enjoying the food!

I forgot to post the image of yesterdays breakfast in my excitement, so here it is

13335673_1755813974633633_6855989558382641558_n

tho looking at it, its not a very good photo as you can see the food! was distracted by beautiful boat.

So day three for blogging task

 

I am reminded that I am meant to

  • Publish posts from three guests over the next three months.
    I have face-booked two writers but writers are always so busy, so if your one and your reading this and you would like to be a guest with your book, please leave a comment on this page

So task – check my site is responsive, that is that it re sizes its self to look good and work on a phone.
I checked on my IPhone and yep it is.

I had already checked my new business website to make sure that’s all good, and am very happy with it 🙂

http://www.wwoxford.com

If your doing this practice blogging with me and your sites not responsive, then pick a WordPress template that is, its easy to change your theme. Go Appearance – themes.

 

 

