New Blog posting

OK I am going to get my blogging skills up to speed this is mostly because I am starting a WordPress Web design and Training Business in Oxford City were I live.
I did used to run a small web design business but that was in 1999 for 4 years and although i have been employed in a few roles in Oxford as a web designer i still feel that i could do with sharpening my skills.

Maybe you would like to sharpen your blogging skills up to? if so we could learn the possess together?

so i guess i need some steps?

A good place to start is to set some personal goals!

My goals are to

  • Gain 20% more followers within three months.
  • Increase average daily hits 30% by the end of the year.
  • Publish every day each week during the next two months.
  • Spend one hour each week visiting my followers’ blogs, reading, and commenting from now until the end of next month.
  • Establish a new daily feature on my blog – which i will need to think up a name for and then post on my other social media sites.
  • Create an editorial calendar for the next 90 days by the end of the month.
  • Publish posts from three guest writers over the next three months.
