Writing Wins and Woes: I heart Kindle

fab

sklase

WIN_20150515_131740I gave my husband a kindle fire for Christmas. To be honest, I found them to be gimmicky, but my husband was always on my laptop and it was cutting into my own viewing/writing time. I figured why not give him his own personal little TV. I didn’t expect to be so wowed by kindle. A month later I found myself the proud owner of a kindle fire as well. This little guy packs a lot of bang for the buck.

What do I use it for? I use it for: email, reading, watching movies, surfing the web, studying, shopping, preparing for dinner. There’s very little I don’t use it for. I even use it in church in place of a Bible. Wow! I heart Kindle.

What’s this have to do with writing? Well, here are some ways to include your best friend Kindle when you write.1. Write down your…

View original post 273 more words

