Here is my interview Ed Drury

love Ed

authorsinterviews

Name Ed Drury

Age Ed: Older than the oldest person you know can remember.

Where are you from

Ed: I was born in The Dalles Oregon, USA

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc

Ed: I grew up an only child, though I had step and half siblings who I did not meet until I was an adult. My father was married a total of five times. I attended the University of Oregon in the 70’s, my major was Psychology. In addition to degrees in Psychology I have a BS in Computer Science and associate degrees in Respiratory Care. Not the best background to settle on one high paying career, but pretty good for day jobs while chasing my music dreams as well as fodder for a lot of stories.

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

Ed: I’ve had a life long love affair with music…

View original post 2,530 more words

