Freedom Goals: What, Why and How

You must check out this awesome opportunity – currently free! Change your life in easy steps! Just started.

Slacking Off

It’s pretty pointless to be all gung-ho about your Freedom Project if you don’t have a goal you really want to strive for. This isn’t just the ‘what’ you want, either. It’s about finding your ‘Why’. An example might be:

What: A stable income

Why: So I don’t have to spend energy worrying about when I next get to eat a full meal.

What: To own my own business doing something I’m passionate about.

Why: I hate the daily grind, so this will give me a reason to get out of bed on cold Monday mornings.

So, the first obvious step is to figure out what your Freedom Goal entails. Before we have a go at this, there are some very important things to remember:

  1. You’re a unique snowflake. While there may be similarities, it’s almost impossible for two Freedom Goals to be the…

View original post 554 more words

